St. Mary's Board of Directors

St. Mary's Health Care System is governed by a Board of Directors committed to the values of the system and to ensuring that St. Mary's continues its mission of being a compassionate, healing presence in our community.


Chris Caldwell

Ruth M. Cline, M.D. 

John Cuff, M.D.

Ira Edwards, Jr

Lou Fierens

Thomas F. Hollingsworth III

Leon Hubrich, M.D.

Ralph Johnson

Dessa Morris

Sister Patricia Pepitone

Bobby Snipes

John Francis, M.D.

Kathy Wilbanks

Victor Wilson


Don McKenna, President

Jean Chin, M.D., Board Chair

Father Robert Salamone, Board Vice Chair

Jody Haas, Good Samaritan Board Chair

Diane Toney, Sacred Heart Hospital Board Chair

Chief of Staff

Andrew Leach, M.D.